Sign in

30th District Democrats

Organization website, Bylaws
PCO lists:  Current PCOs , Changes since the 2016 reorg , Current Vacancies , 2015-2016 PCOs


General 1st Wednesday of the month 7:00 — 9:00 PM Belmor Park Clubhouse 2101 S 324th St Federal Way

Officers and Committee Chairs

Phone Email City
District Chair
Tim Burns
253.224.5707 (C) tab48/at/ Federal Way
1st Vice-Chair
Allison Marie Fine Taylor
206.379.1590 (C) politicallytaylored/at/ Federal Way
2nd Vice-Chair
State Committeewoman
Virginia (Ginny) Leach
253.924.0432 (H) ginnytleach/at/ Federal Way
State Committeeman
Brent Williams-Ruth
425.830.5134 (C) brent/at/ Auburn
KCDCC Female Delegate
Allison Marie Fine Taylor
206.379.1590 (C) politicallytaylored/at/ Federal Way
KCDCC Male Delegate
James Louis (Jim) Zanetti
253.517.5290 (H) j_zanetti/at/ Federal Way
KCDCC Female Alternate
Jennifer Hurley
206.499.6179 (C) jenniferhurley298/at/
KCDCC Male Alternate
Frank L James
253.344.1132 (H)
253.315.2618 (C)
Federal Way
PCDCC Representative
Legislative Action Committee Chair
Peggy Maze Johnson
702.807.1884 (C) pmjconsults/at/ Federal Way
Legislative Action Committee Alternate
Mark Talbert
Federal Way
Committee Chair — Endorsements
Jeffrey Holden
253.709.2624 (C) holdenj/at/ Federal Way
Rose O'Sharn (Sharry) Edwards
253.315.1804 (C) sharryedwards/at/ Federal Way
Naoma Zanetti
Federal Way
Committee Chair — PCO/Membership