Sign in

39th District Democrats

Organization website, Bylaws
PCO lists:  Current PCOs , Changes since the 2016 reorg , Current Vacancies , 2015-2016 PCOs


General 4th Saturday, quarterly 10:00 — 1:00 PM Buzz Inn Steakhouse 5200 172nd St NE Arlington

Officers and Committee Chairs

For a list of this district's KCDCC Executive Board members in order of succession, go here.

Phone Email City
District Chair
Jeniffer L Lewis
425.260.3320 (C) Snohomish
1st Vice Chair — Membership
2nd Vice Chair — PCO Development
Paul Kelly
425.212.7235 (C) Snohomish
Ann Marie Lowe
Secretary — Communications & Technology
Charles (Chuck) Bean
chuckcbean/at/ Duvall
State Committeeman
Bill Phillips
425.750.2333 (C) billphi/at/ Lake Stevens
State Committeewoman
Germaine Kornegay
360.755.2108 (C) Sedro Woolley
Snohomish County Committeeman
Joshua (Josh) Hoppe
425.530.9393 (C) Arlington
Snohomish County Committeewoman
Cathy Ozog
360.691.4264 (H) cmozog/at/ Granite Falls
Snohomish County Male Alternate
Joshua Weaver
425.446.0004 (C) Arlington
Snohomish County Female Alternate
Nightmare Alabama
360.399.9578 (C) Lake Stevens
Skagit County Committee
Donna Davison
360.856.1125 (H) serendipity0107/at/ Sedro Woolley
King County Committee
Michael S (Mike) Dumovich
msdumovich/at/ Arlington
King County Alternate