Sign in

45th District Democrats

Organization website, Bylaws
PCO lists:  Current PCOs , Changes since the 2018 reorg , Current Vacancies , 2017-2018 PCOs


General 1st Wednesday of the month 7:00 — 9:00 PM Horace Mann Elementary School 17001 NE 140th St Redmond

Officers and Committee Chairs

For a list of this district's KCDCC Executive Board members in order of succession, go here.

Phone Email City
District Chair
David (Dave) Williams
First Vice Chair
Annette Hamilton
425.785.0623 (C) Kirkland
Second Vice Chair
Thomas Odell
425.466.8146 (C)
425.868.3635 (H)
thomas.t.odell/at/ Sammamish
State Committee Representative
Linda Takiar Jenkins
206.914.2575 lindatjenkins/at/ Woodinville
Andrew Villeneuve 425.329.8225 (C) andrew/at/ Redmond
KCDCC Delegate
Annette Hamilton
425.785.0623 (C) Kirkland
Benjamin (Ben) Berry 206.307.6032 (C) bengerman/at/ Kirkland
KCDCC Alternate
Young Democrats Delegate
Michael (Mike) DeVine
631.672.2444 (C) Kirkland
Young Democrats Alternate
Tiffany Stoner
206.817.4859 (C) Redmond
Robin Barnes
425.753.1847 (H) robinba137/at/ Woodinville
Christine Ackerman
503.706.2719 (C) clackermom/at/ Redmond
Committee Chair — Communications
Committee Chair — Data Management
Committee Chair — Labor Relations
Committee Chair — Membership
Committee Chair — Outreach
Committee Chair — PCO Support
Committee Chair — Bylaws and Rules
Committee Chair — Endorsements
Nancie Boccio
Committee Chair — Events and Logistics
Committee Chair — Legislative Action
PCO Administrator